††Shop Aroma-Tek

/images/promobox1.png
/images/promobox2.png

Our Testimonials

  • I received the package 2 days after ordering it, very fast service. Everything was in great condition also. Overall very impressed.

    - Holly H on September 28, 2016
  • Item received VERY fast considering it was Christmas weekend. Wonderful product!

    - Kimdra on January 5, 2017
  • Rapid delivery on a hassle free transaction. I would definitely do business with them again.

    - Keith V on July 17, 2014
  • This seller is fantastic! Ordered on Thursday night and had it Monday. All I can say is look no further than the Extreme Q. It is absolutely amazing.

    - Phil on December 14, 2013
  • I got the product super fast. It only took three business days. I love my Magic Flight!! Thanks Aroma-Tek!!!!!

    - Sheila on May 13, 2015
  • Would buy again! Quick email response from seller and fast shipping.

    - Dylan on July 11, 2012
  • Great deal, fast response, packaged well! Thanks!

    - Russ G on September 25, 2016
  • This is a great seller to deal with. I ordered on Fri., got it on Tues. One small glass item was broken in transit and the seller promptly sent another, with no questions asked.

    - Janice C on April 3, 2014
  • Ordered Thursday, came Monday. That s fast shipping. Answered several emails promptly and item was exactly as described.

    - Bradley P. on March 19, 2015
  • Honestly, Best service out there. I even emailed Aroma-Tek about a question and got a response back very fast. I think I got my item in a day or two.

    - Taylor J. on May 21, 2016
  • Awesome service. Ordered on Saturday and it arrived on Monday. Nice work!

    - Lance G on June 28, 2011
  • Came in earlier than expected and I live in AK. Item works like a charm, I d come back any time!

    - Keegan B. on May 6, 2015
  • I received my package in three days despite being across country. Fast shipping and good service, product arrived in box and as described. No problems.

    - William B. on April 23, 2016
  • Fast delivery and good communication. Great seller to work with. Would definitely recommend and/or use again!

    - Tyler O. on March 7, 2014

Soothanol X2 Review-Does it Really Works?

Posted by AromaTek on 1/30/2021

Joints are the connection between bones. They provide support and allow mobility. Any damage caused to the joints can interfere with movement and cause a lot of pain. 

Numerous conditions can lead to joint pain, such as strains, sprains, osteoarthritis, rheumatoid arthritis, and other injuries. 

Unfortunately, oral medicines do not always help. There is always a need for a liquid solution that can soothe pain quickly. This is where you need something like Soothanol X2 to help with joint pain, ranging from mildly annoying to debilitating. 

Products such as Soothanol X2 are essential to act quickly on the affected area and provide relief from pain. But how does it work? What is it made of? Letís know more about it. 


Overview: Soothanol X2 

It is a topical skin application that comes in liquid form, meant to be applied to pain areas. It can be directly applied to the skin. Soothanol X2 is specially formulated to provide relief from arthritis pain. 

You can use it on the knees, lower back, neck, and fingers. Soothanol X2 is widely known to act on pain rapidly as it absorbs into the skin quickly.


Pros 

  • Works on all sorts of pain 
  • It has a pleasant scent 
  • Easy-to-apply 
  • Has a safe and natural formulation 

Cons 

  • It has some negative reviews 
  • Only available online 

What is the Formulation of Soothanol X2?

Soothanol X2 contains 2 primary ingredients and various other inactive compounds. The major ingredients help to reduce pain and discomfort caused by arthritis. 


Menthol 

Menthol is derived from peppermint. It is helpful in case of minor aches and pain associated with arthritis and sprains. Menthol works as a counter-irritant. It causes the skin to feel cool and then warm. These feelings distract you from feeling pain in your muscles and joints. 


Capsaicin 

Capsaicin has a chili pepper extract, which has healing properties. It is often present in medicated creams and lotions to relieve joint and muscle pain. 

When used on the body, it causes a sensation of heat, which activates certain nerve cells. It can control nerve pain as it has the ability to communicate with certain key sensory neurons. 


St. Johnís Wort

St. Johnís Wort is an inactive ingredient in the product. It is a plant native to Europe but grows all over the United States. It is frequently used as an anti-depressant and has mood-altering properties. Unfortunately, there is no scientific evidence that it helps with arthritis pain. 


Is Soothanol X2 Legit?

If you are wondering whether Soothanol X2 is legit or a scam, let us tell you that many people have already purchased and received their bottles. Plus, users have dropped reviews all over the internet stating how Soothanol X2 worked for them and if itís really worth buying. 

So, no way it is a scam. The product has worked effectively for most users, but a few cases state otherwise for Soothanol X2. According to some buyers, the product only numbs the area for a while due to its active ingredient - menthol. 

Other buyers have really benefited from Soothanol X2 as it reduced pain and inflammation for them. Additionally, one bottle lasts more than a month, and the product doesnít leave any greasy marks. 


Who is the Manufacturer of Soothanol X2? 

Soothanol X2 is a product by NorthStar Nutritionals, a Baltimore-based company. The organization has been in existence since 1999. The company offers various pain-relief formulations and natural supplements. 

Although the company is not very famous, its products, including Soothanol X2, have made their place in the market. 


How Does Soothanol X2 Work?

Soothanol X2 is a blend of powerful and effective ingredients such as menthol and capsaicin. Menthol acts as a pain relief substance that speeds up the blood flow to the affected area. This provides a dual effect of relieving pain and improving the natural healing process. Menthol also creates a cooling sensation that helps soothe the pain. 

The other active ingredient, capsaicin. It is known to initiate the production of a specific compound that can communicate with the pain center in the spinal cord. When applied, it causes a burning sensation that quickly transforms into no pain. 


How to Use Soothanol X2?

One of the major advantages of Soothanol X2 is that itís really easy to use. According to the product label, you need to follow these simple steps. 

  • Wash your hands as well as the affected area 
  • Apply 2-3 drops on the affected area 
  • Spread the liquid and massage the skin 
  • The pain will reduce in a few minutes 

Additionally, the label recommends using the product 3-4 times a day. This means that you will use around 10-12 drops a day, which is pretty decent. 


Are There Any Precautions?

You need to keep in mind that Soothanol X2 is only meant for external use. Also, avoid using it on damaged skin and wounds. If any kind of skin irritation occurs, wash the area with water. 

Also, make sure to check the ingredients carefully to know if youíre allergic to them or not. 


Where to Buy Soothanol X2?

Since Soothanol X2 is only available online, it is important to buy from a reliable vendor. You can buy the product from Aroma Tek as they ensure the highest quality products at affordable prices. 

Besides Soothanol X2, they have a wide variety of other products that meet the needs of every customer. 


Bottom Line - Is Soothanol X2 Worth Trying?

Many people worldwide have already tried Soothanol X2 and consider it one of the best products for providing relief against arthritis pain. Almost all the users were happy with the product and noticed an improvement in inflammation and pain. 

Although Soothanol X2 cannot completely cure arthritis pain, it surely releases discomfort and makes you at ease. Also, it is always better to do a patch test for products directly applied to the skin. Lastly, make sure to buy Soothanol X2 from a trusted vendor. We hope this review helps in making a wise decision. 





 Best Storz And Bickel Vaporizer
 Soothanol X2 Review-Does it Really Works?
 How to Use Davinci Vaporizer IQ
 How to Use Arizer Vaporizer

 February 2021
 January 2021
 December 2020